BSV Menden

Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiter:
Kai Murawski
Telefon:
0172 – 2325008
E-Mail:
kai.murawski@bsv-menden.de

stellv. Jugendleiter:
Akki Freier
Telefon:
0151 – 41942534
E-Mail:
akki.freier@bsv-menden.de

Sportlicher Leiter U14-U19:
Boris Ksoll
Telefon:
0176 – 41922197
E-Mail:
boris.ksoll@bsv-menden.de

Sportlicher Leiter U12-U13:
Kai Murawski (kommissarisch)
Telefon:
0172 – 2325008
E-Mail:
kai.murawski@bsv-menden.de

Sportlicher Leiter U7-U11:
Rudolf Schatz
Telefon:
0172 – 2790836
E-Mail:
rudolf.schatz@bsv-menden.de

Jugendgeschäftsführerin:
Melanie Schatz
Telefon:
0152 – 29442935
E-Mail:
melanie.schatz@bsv-menden.de

Jugendkassiererin:
Jessica Ari
Telefon:
0160 – 99826788
E-Mail:
jessica.ari@bsv-menden.de

stellv. Jugenkassierer:
Michael Fuhrmann
Telefon:
0160 – 96632138
E-Mail:
michael.fuhrmann@bsv-menden.de

Jugendvereinsvertreter:
Philipp Freier
Telefon:
0170 – 2762814
E-Mail:
philipp-freier@bsv-menden.de

BSV Unterstützer